I 'have' to take the blame
I have to take the blame
For everything
that my youngest brother and sister do...when I was a kid
For everything
that my skuad do since I'm the most senior among us ladies
For everything
that my staff do wrong although I countless reminder them to double/triple check their work
I hate it
I hate it
I hate it
When I have to responsible for them
I already done that when I was child and teenagers
But to do when I was grown up
It sucks
I didn't run from my responsibilities
I do take for the accountability on my part
But the mistake can be undentified earlier if they look hard enough
If the take the job seriuosly
If the have the attitude of doing things using brain not just blindly following order
Because as human I can also make mistakes
Work never about a single person
It's a team work
I am angry
Because this is not the first time I been sabotage like this
End of the days it's me who receive the harsh word @makian or punishment
But I didn't want to talk back to staff about this since I know I will also give them more hash word
So I choose to silent
But I am still angry
Ulasan
Catat Ulasan